Download preferred videos, Internet Archive has changed access on some items

Scott Ritter discusses his next Substack Article - Ask The Inspector highlight

   

U.S. Tour of Duty

 

Published on Feb 22, 2024

Scott invokes The Godfather as an analogy for Navalny in this clip from February 20, 2024.
Watch the full episode: https://www.youtube.com/live/9NI7aqL4bww?si=OGvyZL2VR2-X5adj

Watch live Tuesdays at 12pm PT/3pm ET and Fridays at 5pm PT/8pm ET

Check out our merchandise: www.scottrittermerch.com
Subscribe to Scott’s Substack: www.scottritterextra.com

For all info on Scott and USTOD, go to www.scottritter.us and please visit our socials below:

https://www.facebook.com/ustourofduty
https://ustourofduty.locals.com/
https://rumble.com/c/USTourOfDuty


  AutoPlay Next Video