Dr. Fredrick Töben - Support For His Trial




Published on Sep 23, 2012

It's illegal in at least 14 countries to deny the official "Holocaust" story. Holocaust denial is illegal in Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Israel, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain and Switzerland. Think about that for a moment, and then ask yourself who is really in power.
Made back in 2007, but the information on here is just a relevant as it was then.