Dutch Election 2017 - Live Coverage

   

Red Ice TV

 

Published on Mar 15, 2017

Red Ice TV is covering the Dutch Election live with Erkenbrand & Millennial Woes. We report on election results throughout the evening and do interviews with Erkenbrand attendees as votes are counted.

Don't miss it, the future of the Netherlands and possibly even the future of the European Union is at stake.

We're starting at 20:00 Central European Time (GMT+1) / 3 pm EST / Noon PST / 10 am (Thursday) Australian EST